Postadresse

Postkom Agder og Rogaland krets
Boks 66
4064 Stavanger

Besøksadresse

Stavanger Postterminal
Svanholmen 4
4033 Forus

E-post

postkom.agderogrogaland@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Jarle Eide, PostkomKretsleder:
Jarle Eide (Haugesund)
Mobil: 957 78 090
Epost: jarle.eide@posten.no

 

 

 

 

 

1. nestleder:
Jorun N. Stallemo (Kristiansand Kundeservice)
Mobil: 905 98 940
Epost: jorun.stallemo@bring.com

2. nestleder:
Odd-Geir Brandal (Stavanger Logistikk)
Mobil: 924 07 718
Epost: odd-geir.brandal@posten.no

Elin Øgreid (Stavanger terminal Post)
Mobil: 411 01 432
Epost: elin.ogreid@posten.no

Gaute Astrup Lien (Kristiansand Logistikk) 
Mobil: 920 32 664
Epost: gaute.lien@posten.no

Amir Farzin Dalili (Stavanger terminal Post)
Mobil: 926 07 006
Epost: amir.dalili@posten.no

Arne Olav Vinjerud (Jæren distribusjon)
Mobil: 957 02 664
Epost: arne.vinjerud@posten.no 

Marius Zaal (Kristiansand Logistikk), Ungdomsrepresentant
Mobil: 404 88 441
Epost: mariuszaal92@gmail.com

Elin Christensen (Arendal Distribusjon)
Mobil: 413 39 831
Epost: elin.christensen@posten.no

1. vara:
Johnny Kittelstad (Kristiansand logistikk)
Mobil: 993 65 019
Epost: johnny.kittelstad@posten.no 

2. vara: 
Ingrid Salanto (Sandnes postkontor)
Mobil: 954 63 229
Epost: ingrid.salanto@posten.no