Midt-Norge

Postadresse

Postkom Midt-Norge krets
Boks 6130 Sluppen
7435 Trondheim

Besøksadresse

Postterminalen, 3. etasje
Sluppenveien 14
7037 Trondheim

Epost

postkom.midtnorge@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Tove Kristin Brekke (Trondheim/Produksjon)
Mobil: 909 63 795
Epost: tove.brekke@posten.no

1. nestleder:
Knut Marius Lydvo (Ålesund/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 994 66 735
Epost: knut.lydvo@posten.no

2. nestleder:
Pål Meistad (Melhus/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 92057 252
Epost: pal.meistad@posten.no

Knut Magne Beitveit (Ålesund/Transport)
Mobil: 916 46 384
Epost: knut.beitveit@posten.no

Bjørg Irene Dinesen (Trondheim/Produksjon)
Mobil: 948 18 590
Epost: bjorg.dinesen@posten.no

Jørgen Øvrewall (Trondheim/Transport)
Mobil: 918 13 045
Epost: jorgen.ovrewall@posten.no

Harriet Gustavsson (Trondheim/Produksjon)
Mobil: 971 67 173
Epost: harriet.gustavsson@posten.no

Geir Tore Johansen (Molde/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 901 27 709
Epost: geirtore.johansen@posten.no

Lars Egil Døving (Sykkulven/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 975 40 513
Epost: lars.doving@posten.no

1. vara:
Mari Thrane (Trondheim/Pakker)
Mobil: 934 04 759
Epost: mari.thrana@posten.no

2. vara:
Gunn Elin Sandness (Stjørdal/Postkontor)
Mobil: 924 62 430
Epost: gunn.sandness@posten.no

3. vara:
Hans-Petter Gilleshammer (Nordfjordeid/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 482 30 901
Epost: hans.gilleshammer@posten.no

4. vara:
Inge Dahlen (Trondheim/Transport)
Mobil: 980 46 310
Epost: inge.dahenl@posten.no

5. vara:
Kjellrun Fånes (Trondheim/Postkontor)
Mobil: 971 32 045
Epost: kjellrun.fanes@posten.no