Midt-Norge

Postadresse

Postkom Midt-Norge krets
Boks 6130 Sluppen
7435 Trondheim

Besøksadresse

Postterminalen, 3. etasje
Sluppenveien 14
7037 Trondheim

Epost

postkom.midtnorge@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Tove Kristin Brekke (Trondheim/Produksjon)
Mobil: 909 63 795
Epost: tove.brekke@posten.no

1. nestleder:
Knut Marius Lydvo (Ålesund/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 994 66 735
Epost: knut.lydvo@posten.no

2. nestleder:
Kjell Otto Haugan (Levanger/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 913 18 032
Epost: kjell.haugan@posten.no

Knut Magne Beitveit (Ålesund/Transport)
Mobil: 916 46 384
Epost: knut.beitveit@posten.no

Mari Thrana (Trondheim/Pakker&Gods)
Mobil: 934 04 759
Epost: mari.thrana@posten.no

Jørgen Øvrewall (Trondheim/Transport)
Mobil: 918 13 045
Epost: jorgen.ovrewall@posten.no

Atle Skjærvold (Trondheim/RK)
Mobil: 911 05 916
Epost: atle.skjaervold@posten.no

Lars Egil Døving (Sykkylven/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 975 40 513 
Epost: lars.doving@posten.no

Hans-Petter Gilleshammer (Nordfjordeid/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 482 30 901 
Epost: hans.gilleshammer@posten.no

 

1. vara:
Gunn Elin Sandness (Stjørdal/Postkontor)
Mobil: 924 62 430
Epost: gunn.sandness@posten.no

2. vara:
Marius Weisæth (Trondheim/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 995 76 070
Epost: marius.antonsen.weisaeth@posten.no

3. vara:
Odd-Arve Haugen (Steinkjer/Transport)
Mobil: 932 01 450
Epost: odd-arve.haugen@posten.no

4. vara:
Andrea Gresseth (Trondheim/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 936 61 426
Epost: andrea.gresseth@posten.no

5. vara:
Leif Arne Johansen (Molde/Pakker, gods & kjørekontor)
Mobil: 412 34 249
Epost: leif.johansen@bring.com