Nord-Norge

Adresse

Postkom Nord-Norge krets
Boks 2028
9265 Tromsø

Epost

postkom.nordnorge@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Roger Bruer
Mobil: 952 80 631
Epost: roger.bruer@posten.no


Nestleder:

Judith Olafsen
Mobil: 481 49 888
Epost: judith.olafsen@posten.no

Styremedlemmer:
Hans Anton Stenersen
Mobil: 901 31 697
Epost: hans.stenersen@posten.no

Odd Arne Hartvigsen
Mobil: 908 75 786
Epost: odd.hartvigsen@posten.no

Asle Ramfjord
Mobil: 414 21 482
Epost: asle.ramfjord@posten.no

Tina Pettersen
Mobil: 990 22 112
Epost: tina.pettersen@posten.no

Inger E. Andreassen
Mobil: 970 43 812
Epost: inger.andreassen@posten.no

Øyvind Sørensen
Mobil: 907 68 855
Epost: oyvind.sorensen@posten.no

Rune Gjesvik, ungdomskontakt
Mobil: 403 04 340
Epost: gjesvik@gmail.com

1. vara:
Ketil Nilsen
Mobil: 975 23 558
Epost: ketil.nilsen@posten.no

2. vara:
Birger Angelsen
Mobil: 992 61 604
Epost: birger.angelsen@posten.no

3. vara:
Roar Zakariassen
Mobil: 992 23 285
Epost: roar.zakariassen@posten.no

4. vara:
Silje Helen Johansen

5. vara:
Stian J. Eikvik

6. vara:
Synnøve Eide Berg

7. vara:
Rita Normann

8. vara:
Åshild Johansen

Personlig vara ungdomskontakt:
Mikael Bentsen