Oslo, Akershus og Østfold

Postadresse

Postkom Oslo, Akershus og Østfold krets
Lørenskogveien 50
1470 Lørenskog

Besøksadresse

Østlandsterminalen
Lørenskogveien 50
1470 Lørenskog

Telefon

Telefon: 67 98 67 20

Epost

postkom.oslo.akershusogostfold@posten.no

Kretskontoret

Forværelset:
Vigdis Hunstad
Telefon: 67 98 67 20
Mobil: 977 01 566
Epost: vigdis.hunstad@posten.no

Informasjonsmedarbeider:
Idar Burheim
Mobil: 913 83 748

Dokumenter:

 

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Tom Sørensen
Telefon: 67 98 67 18
Mobil: 932 54 631
Epost: tom.sorensen@posten.no

 

Nestleder:
Morten Olsen
Mobil: 911 78 357
Epost: morten.olsen@posten.no

Nestleder:
Tove Rundtom
Mobil: 908 70 095
Epost: tove.rundtom@posten.no

Ane Smidesang Slåen
Leder ungdomsutvalget
Epost: ane.slaen@posten.no

Roy Hannevold
Mobil: 959 80 641
Epost: roy.hannevold@posten.no

Nina Halvorsen
Mobil: 952 93 340
Epost: nina.halvorsen@posten.no

Bjørgunn Måge
Mobil: 924 85 450
Epost: bjørgunn.mage@posten.no

Ronald Eriksen
Mobil:  977 85 770
Epost: ronald.eriksen@posten.no 

Tore Jan Jakobsen
Mobil: 911 88 179
Epost: tore-jan.jakobsen@posten.no

1 vara:
Kashif Mir
Mobil: 907 88 338
Epost: kashif.mir@posten.no

2. vara:
Sarbjit Kaur
Epost: sarbjit.kaur@posten.no

3. vara:
Stig B jørneseth
Mobil: 906 01 123
Epost: stig.bjornseth@posten.no

4. vara:
Jan Egil Svensen
Mobil: 975 76 228
Epost: jan.svensen@posten.no

5. vara:
Gro Tarud
Mobil: 478 64 153
Epost: gtarud@online.no