Adresse

Postkom Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark krets
Vestfold postterminal
Borgeskogen 65
3169 Stokke

Epost

postkom.buskerud.vestfoldogtelemark@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness, forbundsstyretKretsleder:
Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness (Stokke/Produksjon)
Mobil: 951 36 522
Epost:ann.wirgeness@posten.no


1. nestleder:

Grete Høgvoll (Buskerud/Post)
Mobil: 958 20 026
Epost: grete.hogvoll@posten.no

2. nestleder:
Marianne Nilsen (Vestfold/Transport)
Mobil: 971 06 855
Epost: marianne.nilsen3@posten.no

Styremedlemmer:
Inge Eikeland (Telemark/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 957 32 746
Epost: inge.eikeland@posten.no

Ole Edvard Rugtveit (Skien/Transport)
Mobil: 942 04 241
Epost: ole.rugtveit@posten.no

Anne Grethe Eftang (Vestfold/Distribusjon)
Mobil: 908 75 304
Epost: anne.grethe.eftang@posten.no

Glenn-Stian Sæther (Stokke/Bring Gods)
Mobil: 979 01 483
Epost: glenn-stian.saether@posten.no

Eskil Wølner (Kongsberg Distribusjon)
Mobil: 988 78 547
Epost: eskild.wolner@posten.no

Christina Eliassen, Ungdomskontakt (Stokke/brevproduksjon)
Mobil: 412 84 903
Epost: christina.eliassen@posten.no

1. vara:
Beate Aas (STokke/Pakker)

2. vara:
Magnus Pettersen (Drammen Vest distribusjon)

3. vara:
Gerd Løvester (RK Stokke)

Annen informasjon