Kontaktinformasjon

Adresse

Postkom Østlandet krets
Stokke postterminal
Borgeskogen 65
3169 Stokke

Epost

postkom.ostlandet@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness, forbundsstyretKretsleder:
Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness 
Mobil: 951 36 522
Epost:ann.wirgeness@posten.no


1. nestleder:
Inge Eikeland 
Mobil: 957 32 746
Epost: inge.eikeland@posten.no

2. nestleder:
Mali Solvang
Mobil: 918 15 026
Epost: mali.solvang@posten.no

Styremedlemmer:

Olav Otnæs
Mobil: 950 83 166
Epost: olav.otnes@posten.no

Eskil Wølner 
Mobil: 988 78 547
Epost: eskild.wolner@posten.no

Nils Brodal
Mobil: 915 95 172
Epost: nils.brodal@posten.no

Marianne Nilsen 
Mobil: 971 06 855
Epost: marianne.nilsen3@posten.no

Helene Bøe, Ungdomskontakt 
Mobil: 
Epost: helene.boe@posten.no

Ole Edvard Rugtveit
Mobil: 942 04 241
Epost: ole.rugtveit@posten.no

1. vara:
Mari Haugstad 

2. vara:
Thomas Vasskog

3. vara:
Egil Olav Hansen