Adresse

Postkom Vestlandet krets
Postboks 7989
5020 Bergen

Epost

postkom.vestlandet@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Anne Åsheim (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 936 66 396
Epost: anne.asheim@posten.no


Nestleder:

Terje Nordgulen
Mobil: 975 80 104
Epost: terje.nordgulen@posten.no

Helge Mathisen (Produksjon)
Mobil: 900 37 280
Epost: helge.mathisen@posten.no

Harald Bratli (Transport)
Mobil: 958 45 798
Epost: harald.bratli@posten.no

Solfrid Træet (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 928 56 354
Epost: solfrid.traet@posten.no

Tarjei Lyssand (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 472 71 875
Epost: tarjei.lyssand@posten.no

Robin Knutsen (Produksjon) Ungdomskontakt
Mobil: 464 45 406
Epost: robin.knutsen@posten.no

Venke Heggenes Linde (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 917 39 257
Epost: venke.linde@posten.no

Vidar Solvi (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 909 10 502
Epost: vidar.solvi@posten.no

1. vara:
Vivian Grimelid (Transport)

2. vara:
Per Magnus Solli (Ruteklargjøring)