Vestlandet

Adresse

Postkom Vestlandet krets
Postboks 7989
5020 Bergen

Epost

postkom.vestlandet@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Anne Åsheim 
Mobil: 936 66 396
Epost: anne.asheim@posten.no


Nestleder:

Terje Nordgulen
Mobil: 975 80 104
Epost: terje.nordgulen@posten.no

Helge Mathisen 
Mobil: 900 37 280
Epost: helge.mathisen@posten.no

Harald Bratli 
Mobil: 958 45 798
Epost: harald.bratli@posten.no

Solfrid Træet 
Mobil: 928 56 354
Epost: solfrid.traet@posten.no

Tarjei Lyssand 
Mobil: 472 71 875
Epost: tarjei.lyssand@posten.no

Eline Åsnes  Ungdomskontakt
Mobil: 416 03 176
Epost: eline.asnes@posten.no

Vivian Grimelid 
Mobil: 411 28 268
Epost: vivian.grimelid@posten.no

Vidar Solvi 
Mobil: 909 10 502
Epost: vidar.solvi@posten.no

1. vara:
Venke Heggenes Linde 

2. vara:
Robin Knudsen 

3. vara:
Jarle Olsen 

4. vara:
Torben Stedje