Vestlandet

Adresse

Postkom Vestlandet krets
Postboks 7989
5020 Bergen

Epost

postkom.vestlandet@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Anne Åsheim (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 936 66 396
Epost: anne.asheim@posten.no


Nestleder:

Terje Nordgulen
Mobil: 975 80 104
Epost: terje.nordgulen@posten.no

Helge Mathisen (Produksjon)
Mobil: 900 37 280
Epost: helge.mathisen@posten.no

Harald Bratli (Transport)
Mobil: 958 45 798
Epost: harald.bratli@posten.no

Solfrid Træet (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 928 56 354
Epost: solfrid.traet@posten.no

Tarjei Lyssand (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 472 71 875
Epost: tarjei.lyssand@posten.no

Eline Åsnes (Distribusjon) Ungdomskontakt
Mobil:
Epost:

Vivian Grimelid (Transport)
Mobil:
Epost:

Vidar Solvi (Distribusjon)
Mobil: 909 10 502
Epost: vidar.solvi@posten.no

1. vara:
Venke Heggenes Linde (Distribusjon)

2. vara:
Robin Knudsen (Produksjon)

3. vara:
Jarle Olsen (PRS)

4. vara:
Torben Stedje (Ruteklargjøring)