Forbundskontoret

Odd Christian Øverland
Forbundsleder

Mobil: 415 07 875
Epost: odd.christian.overland@postkom.no

Gerd Øiahals
1. nestleder – leder, tariff
Mobil: 907 25 479
Epost: gerd.oiahals@postkom.no
Hans Fredrik Danielsen
2. nestleder – leder, OU

Mobil: 951 63 392
Epost: hans.fredrik.danielsen@postkom.no

Håvard Sivertsen
Forbundssekretær – OU

Mobil: 957 29 591
Epost: havard.sivertsen@postkom.no

Ole Petter Dalseng
Forbundssekretær
Mobil: 907 87 538
Epost: ole.petter.dalseng@postkom.no
Jacqueline Hopkinson
Forbundssekretær – OU

Mobil: 909 61 591
Epost: jacqueline.hopkinson@postkom.no

Ingeborg Sæther, PostkomIngeborg Sætre
Forbundssekretær – internasjonalt
Mobil: 915 77 146
Epost: ingeborg.saetre@postkom.no
Cathrine S. Ertsås
Forbundssekretær – Kompetanse/ungdom/verving

Mobil: 928 57 869
Epost: cathrine.ertsas@postkom.no

Siv Ryan Andersen
Forbundssekretær – HMS

Mobil: 976 49 425
Epost: siv.ryan.andersen@postkom.no

Øystein Moen
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Mobil: 900 10 869
Epost: oystein.moen@postkom.no

Lisbeth Orre
Kontorleder
Mobil: 950 06 506
Epost: lisbeth.orre@postkom.no

Wenche Jakobsen
Kontorsekretær
Telefon: 48 28 92 53
Epost: wenche.jakobsen@postkom.no

Marit Holøien
Kontorsekretær
Telefon: 48 22 53 68
Epost: marit.holoien@postkom.no
Mette Norbeck
Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 48 25 80 24
Epost: mette.norbeck@postkom.no
Margareth H. Tveite
Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 48 29 27 38
Epost: margareth.tveite@postkom.no