Gerd Øiahals
Leder 

Mobil: 907 25 479
E-post: gerd.oiahals@fagforbundet.no

Hans Fredrik Danielsen
Nestleder 

Mobil: 951 63 392
E-post: hans.fredrik.danielsen@fagforbundet.no

Odd Christian Øverland
Forbundssekretær

Mobil: 415 07 875
E-post: odd.christian.overland@fagforbundet.no

Håvard Sivertsen
Forbundssekretær 

Mobil: 957 29 591
E-post: havard.sivertsen@fagforbundet.no

Ole Petter Dalseng
Forbundssekretær

Mobil: 907 87 538
E-post: ole.petter.dalseng@fagforbundet.no

Jacqueline Hopkinson
Forbundssekretær 

Mobil: 909 61 591
E-post: jacqueline.hopkinson@fagforbundet.no

 
Cathrine S. Ertsås
Forbundssekretær 

Mobil: 928 57 869
E-post: cathrine.ertsas@fagforbundet.no

Siv Ryan Andersen
Forbundssekretær 

Mobil: 976 49 425
E-post: siv.ryan.andersen@fagforbundet.no

Marius Antonsen Weisæth
Forbundssekretær

Mobil: 995 76 070
E-post: marius.weisaeth@fagforbundet.no

 

Lisbeth Orre
Feriehjem-drift

Mobil: 950 06 506
E-post: lisbeth.orre@fagforbundet.no

Wenche Jakobsen
Medlemsservice

Mobil: 970 36 797
E-post: wenche.jakobsen@fagforbundet.no

Marit Holøien
Medlemsservice

Mobil: 907 69 778
E-post: marit.holoien@fagforbundet.no

Mette Norbeck
Regnskapsfører

Mobil: 48 25 80 24
E-post: mette.norbeck@postkom.no

Margareth H. Tveite
Økonomienheten

Mobil: 971 00 493
E-post: margareth.tveite@fagforbundet.no