Adresse

Postkom Nord-Norge krets
Boks 2028
9265 Tromsø

Epost

postkom.nordnorge@posten.no

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Roger Bruer
Mobil: 952 80 631
Epost: roger.bruer@posten.no


Nestleder:

Judith Olafsen
Mobil: 481 49 888
Epost: judith.olafsen@posten.no

Styremedlemmer:
Odd Arne Hartvigsen
Mobil: 908 75 786
Epost: odd.hartvigsen@posten.no

Asle Ramfjord
Mobil: 414 21 482
Epost: asle.ramfjord@posten.no

Inger Elisabeth Andreassen
Mobil: 970 43 812
Epost: inger.andreassen@posten.no

Ketil Nilsen
Mobil: 975 23 558
Epost: ketil.nilsen@posten.no

Gunnar Aune
Mobil: 959 12 154
Epost: gunnar.aune@posten.no

Markus Gabrielsen – ungdomsstyremedlem
Mobil: 907 06 436
Epost: markus.gabrielsen@posten.no

1. vara:
Rita Normann
Mobil: 416 81 408
Epost: rita.normann@posten.no

2. vara:
Åshild Johansen
Mobil: 971 66 414
Epost: ashild.johansen@posten.no

3. vara:
Robin Thomassen
Mobil: 984 86 812
Epost: robin.thomassen@bring.com

4. vara:
Chris-Rudi Lind
Mobil: 992 55 407
Epost: chris-rudi.lind@posten.no

Personlig vara ungdomskontakt:
Jon Ivar Sareussen – personlig vara ungdomsstyremedlem
Mobil: 993 96 250
Epost: jon.sareussen@posten.no