Oslo, Akershus og Østfold

Oslo, Akershus og Østfold2018-05-04T15:57:11+00:00

Postadresse

Postkom Oslo, Akershus og Østfold krets
Lørenskogveien 50
1470 Lørenskog

Besøksadresse

Østlandsterminalen
Lørenskogveien 50
1470 Lørenskog

Telefon

Telefon: 67 98 67 20

Epost

postkom.oslo.akershusogostfold@posten.no

Kretskontoret

Forværelset:
Vigdis Hunstad
Telefon: 67 98 67 20
Mobil: 977 01 566
Epost: vigdis.hunstad@posten.no

Informasjonsmedarbeider:
Idar Burheim
Mobil: 913 83 748
Epost: idar.burheim@posten.no

Dokumenter:

 

Kretsstyret

Kretsleder:
Tom Sørensen
Telefon: 67 98 67 18
Mobil: 932 54 631
Epost: tom.sorensen@posten.no

 

Nestleder:
Morten Olsen
Mobil: 911 78 357
Epost: morten.olsen@posten.no

Nestleder:
Tove Rundtom
Mobil: 908 70 095
Epost: tove.rundtom@posten.no

Ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Andreas Wang
Mobil: 417 65 929
Epost: andreas_w92@hotmail.com

1. styremedlem:
Nina Halvorsen
Mobil: 952 93 340
Epost: nina.halvorsen@posten.no

2. styremedlem:
Bjørgunn Måge
Mobil: 924 85 450
Epost: bjorgunn.mage@posten.no

3. styremedlem:
Ronald Eriksen
Mobil:  977 85 770
Epost: ronald.eriksen@posten.no 

4. styremedlem:
Roy Hannevold
Mobil: 959 80 641
Epost: roy.hannevold@posten.no

5. styremedlem
Kashif Mir
Mobil: 916 80 873
Epost: kashif.mir@posten.no

1.vara: 
Tore Jan Jakobsen
Mobil: 911 88 179
Epost: tore-jan.jakobsen@posten.no

2. vara:
Sarbjit Kaur
Mobil: 984 16 517
Epost: sarbjit.kaur@posten.no

3. vara:
Stig Bjørneseth
Mobil: 906 01 123
Epost: stig.bjornseth@posten.no

4. vara:
Gro Tarud
Mobil: 478 64 153
Epost: gtarud@online.no

5. vara:
Ole Petter Skjeppestad
Mobil: 489 58 260
Epost: ole.skjeppestad@posten.no

Privacy Policy Settings